side menu icon

Event List

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


Camper Council

Date: Tue Sep 06, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: North

Location: Ogden Office

We want to hear from you at Camper Council!

Camper Council

Date: Wed Sep 07, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Salt Lake

Location: Salt Lake Office

We want to hear from you at Camper Council!

Camper Council

Date: Thu Sep 08, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: South

Location: American Fork Office

We want to hear from you at Camper Council!

Registration Roundup

Date: Fri Sep 09, 8:00 PM - Fri Sep 09, 11:00 PM

Region: Salt Lake

Location: West Valley Family Fitness Center

End of summer swim party

Me and My Pal (Adult Male)

Date: Fri Sep 16, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 17, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult male!

image description unavailable
Girl Empowered

Date: Sat Sep 17, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Thanksgiving Point

You'll discover inner strength, true beauty, and what it means to be a friend first!

Me and My Pal (Adult Male)

Date: Sat Sep 17, 5:30 PM - Sun Sep 18, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult male!

Suncrest Community Recruitment/Registration Event

Date: Thu Sep 22, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Northern

Location: Roy, UT

Suncrest Community Girl Scout Recruitment Registration Event

Suncrest Community Recruitment/Registration Event

Date: Thu Sep 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Northern

Location: Roy, UT

Suncrest Community Girl Scout Recruitment Registration Event

Me and My Pal (Adult Female)

Date: Fri Sep 23, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 24, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult female!

Cadette Animal Helpers

Date: Sat Sep 24, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Salt Lake City

Location: Tracy Aviary

Tracy Aviary Cadette Animal Helpers Badge Workshop

Me and My Pal (Adult Female)

Date: Sat Sep 24, 5:30 PM - Sun Sep 25, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult female!

2016 Catalina Island Marine Institute Trip

Date: Sun Sep 25, 9:00 AM - Wed Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Region: Salt Lake

Location: California

Catalina Island Marine Institute 2016 Trip

Art-tastic

Date: Fri Sep 30, 5:30 PM - Sat Oct 01, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Spend time at camp creating all sorts of projects!

OCTOBER 2016
 


Art-tastic

Date: Sat Oct 01, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 02, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Spend time at camp creating all sorts of projects!

NOVEMBER 2016
 


Juliette Investiture Ceremony

Date: Thu Nov 03, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Northern

Location: Ogden, UT

Investiture ceremony for Girl Scout Juliettes and their families.

Juliette Investiture Ceremony

Date: Thu Nov 10, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Northern

Location: American Fork, UT

Investiture ceremony for Girl Scout Juliettes and their families.

Playing the Past Day Camp

Date: Sat Nov 12, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Region: Southern

Location: Camp Floyd State Park

Step back in time and complete the requirements for the Playing the Past badge.

Juliette Investiture Ceremony

Date: Thu Nov 17, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Salt Lake City

Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Investiture ceremony for Girl Scout Juliettes and their families.