side menu icon

Event List

MAY 2016
 


Camp Rocks Program

Date: Mon May 30, 10:00 AM - Wed Jun 01, 12:00 PM

Location: Deer Haven Camp

Camp Rocks Southern Utah

Sanpete Community: Once Upon A Time Day Camp

Date: Tue May 31, 8:30 AM - Thu Jun 02, 3:00 PM

Location: Mayfield

day camp

JUNE 2016
 


Circuits Circus

Date: Wed Jun 01, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Zaniac

STEM-Focused K-8 After-School Programs & Camps

Sunnyside Community: Art in the Park Day Camp

Date: Fri Jun 03, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Sugar House

day camp

2016 Cookie Party

Date: Sat Jun 04, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Seven Peaks Waterpark

Cookie Party

Canoe/Kayak: Small Craft Safety Certification

Date: Sat Jun 04, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Utah Lake

Canoe, Kayak Training, Small Craft Safety

Sunnyside Community: Art in the Park Day Camp

Date: Sat Jun 04, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Sugar House

day camp

Sunnyside Community: Art in the Park Day Camp

Date: Sun Jun 05, 12:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Sugar House

day camp

Timpanogos Community: A Spin Around the World Day Camp

Date: Mon Jun 06, 12:00 AM - Wed Jun 08, 12:00 AM

Location: Cedar Hills

day camp

Cache Community: Hawaiian Luau Day Camp

Date: Mon Jun 06, 5:00 PM - Wed Jun 08, 9:00 PM

Location: Smithfield

Day camp

2016 Summer Olympics Wasatch Day Camp

Date: Tue Jun 07, 4:00 PM - Thu Jun 09, 7:00 PM

Location: Ogden, UT

Wasatch Day camp

Troop Leader Basics 1

Date: Tue Jun 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Troop Leader Training

Pajama Programming Party

Date: Wed Jun 08, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Zaniac

STEM-Focused K-8 After-School Program

High Ropes Course: Facilitation Training

Date: Thu Jun 09, 8:00 AM - Sat Jun 11, 6:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

High Ropes Course Facilitiation Training

Cache Community: Studio C Theater Day Camp

Date: Thu Jun 09, 5:00 PM - Sat Jun 11, 9:00 PM

Location: Hyrum

Day camp

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Thu Jun 09, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Journeys

Date: Thu Jun 09, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Journeys

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Mon Jun 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Mt. Olympus Community: Mt. Olympus Day Camp

Date: Tue Jun 14, 8:00 AM - Thu Jun 16, 3:00 PM

Location: Cottonwood Heights

day camp

Sunrise Community: Hollywood Day Camp

Date: Wed Jun 15, 8:30 AM - Fri Jun 17, 1:00 PM

Location: American Fork

day camp

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Wed Jun 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Troop Leader Basics 1

Date: Wed Jun 15, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Troop Leader Training

Wilderness First Aid

Date: Fri Jun 17, 8:00 AM - Sat Jun 18, 5:00 PM

Location: Cloud Rim

Wilderness First Aid

Program Aide/ Volunteer in Training

Date: Fri Jun 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Ogden

PA/ VIT

You and Me Intro to Camp

Date: Fri Jun 17, 5:30 PM - Sat Jun 18, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience an intro to camp with your adult pal!

Program Aide/ Volunteer in Training

Date: Sat Jun 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Ogden

PA/ VIT

Girl Scout Lagoon Day

Date: Sat Jun 18, 10:00 AM - Sat Jun 18, 10:00 PM

Location: Lagoon

Girl Scout Lagoon Day

Summer Resident Camp Open House

Date: Sat Jun 18, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Cloud Rim and Trefoil Ranch

Summer Resident Camp

Date: Mon Jun 20, 12:00 AM - Wed Aug 10, 11:45 PM

Location: Cloud Rim and Trefoil Ranch

summer camp

Juniper Community: Juniper's Beach Day Fun Day Camp

Date: Mon Jun 20, 3:30 PM - Wed Jun 22, 9:00 PM

Location: Murray

day camp

Suncrest Community: Twilight Camp

Date: Tue Jun 21, 4:00 PM - Fri Jun 24, 9:00 PM

Location: Hooper

day camp

Journeys

Date: Tue Jun 21, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Journeys

Oquirrh Community: Wild West Day Camp

Date: Thu Jun 23, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Salt lake City & Bluffdale

day camp

Hunter Valley Community: Full STEAM Ahead Day Camp

Date: Thu Jun 23, 5:30 PM - Fri Jun 24, 8:30 PM

Location: West Valley City

day camp

Troop Leader Basics 1

Date: Thu Jun 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Troop Leader Training

Oquirrh Community: Wild West Day Camp

Date: Fri Jun 24, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Salt lake City & Bluffdale

day camp

Crystal View Day Camp

Date: Sat Jun 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Pleasant View

Crystal view day camp

Hunter Valley Community: Full STEAM Ahead Day Camp

Date: Sat Jun 25, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: West Valley City

day camp

Oquirrh Community: Wild West Day Camp

Date: Sat Jun 25, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Salt lake City & Bluffdale

day camp

Registration Carnival

Date: Mon Jun 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Tremonton, UT

A Carnival themed Registration Party

Crystal View Day Camp

Date: Mon Jun 27, 4:00 PM - Tue Jun 28, 8:00 PM

Location: Pleasant View

Crystal view day camp

Journeys

Date: Wed Jun 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Journeys

JULY 2016
 


South Davis Community: Girls of Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

Date: Wed Jul 13, 8:30 AM - Fri Jul 15, 1:00 PM

Location: West Bountiful

day camp

Francis Peak Community: Artist's Overnight Day Camp

Date: Fri Jul 15, 1:00 PM - Sat Jul 16, 4:00 PM

Location: Fruit Heights

day camp

Early Bird Renewal Party

Date: Fri Jul 15, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lehi Legacy Center Pool

Early Bird Renewal Pool Party.

Badge Blitz at the Museum

Date: Sat Jul 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: BYU Museum of Peoples and Cultures

Work on Girl Scout badges at the Museum of Peoples & Cultures in Provo

Sunrise 2017 Renewal Pool Party

Date: Wed Jul 20, 6:00 PM - Wed Jul 20, 10:00 PM

Location: Lehi Outdoor Swimming Pool

Sunrise Renewal Party. Join us for a pool party and renew your membership for 2017!

Sandy Community: Wild West Day Camp

Date: Wed Jul 27, 3:30 PM - Fri Jul 29, 8:30 PM

Location: Sandy

AUGUST 2016
 


Troop Leader Basics 2

Date: Tue Aug 02, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Troop Leader Training

Francis Peak Community: Fairyland Day Camp

Date: Thu Aug 04, 4:00 PM - Fri Aug 05, 8:00 PM

Location: Farmington

day camp

Francis Peak Community: Fairyland Day Camp

Date: Sat Aug 06, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Farmington

day camp

Jordan Community: Star Wars–The Force is Strong With Girls Day Camp

Date: Mon Aug 08, 1:00 PM - Wed Aug 10, 4:00 PM

Location: West Jordan

day camp

Troop Leader Basics 2

Date: Wed Aug 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Troop Leader Training

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Thu Aug 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Camping for a Cause

Date: Fri Aug 12, 5:00 PM - Sat Aug 13, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Camping for a Cause

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Mon Aug 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Troop Leader Basics 2

Date: Tue Aug 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Troop Leader Training

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Cache Never the Same Weekend

Date: Fri Aug 19, 3:00 PM - Sat Aug 20, 3:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

Cache Community Event at Trefoil Ranch

Junior Animal Habitats

Date: Sat Aug 20, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Tracy Aviary

Tracy Aviary Junior Animal Habitats Badge Workshop

Registration Rally

Date: Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Baseball Park in Vernal, UT

Registration and Renewal Event

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


Francis Peak Never the Same Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 09, 3:00 PM - Sat Sep 10, 3:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

Francis Peak Community Event at Trefoil Ranch

Me and My Pal (Adult Male)

Date: Fri Sep 16, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 17, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult male!

Me and My Pal (Adult Male)

Date: Sat Sep 17, 5:30 PM - Sun Sep 18, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult male!

Oquirrh Never the Same Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 23, 3:00 PM - Sat Sep 24, 3:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

Oquirrh Community Event at Trefoil Ranch

Me and My Pal (Adult Female)

Date: Fri Sep 23, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 24, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult female!

Cadette Animal Helpers

Date: Sat Sep 24, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Tracy Aviary

Tracy Aviary Cadette Animal Helpers Badge Workshop

Me and My Pal (Adult Female)

Date: Sat Sep 24, 5:30 PM - Sun Sep 25, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Experience camp with your favorite adult female!

2016 Catalina Island Marine Institute Trip

Date: Sun Sep 25, 9:00 AM - Wed Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Location: California

Catalina Island Marine Institute 2016 Trip

South Davis Never the Same Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 30, 3:00 PM - Sat Oct 01, 3:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

South Davis Community Event at Trefoil Ranch

Art-tastic

Date: Fri Sep 30, 5:30 PM - Sat Oct 01, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Spend time at camp creating all sorts of projects!

OCTOBER 2016
 


Art-tastic

Date: Sat Oct 01, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 02, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cloud Rim

Spend time at camp creating all sorts of projects!

Lake View Never the Same Weekend

Date: Fri Oct 07, 3:00 PM - Sat Oct 08, 3:00 PM

Location: Trefoil Ranch

Lake View Community Event at Trefoil Ranch

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Thu Oct 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Mon Oct 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 19, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

NOVEMBER 2016
 


Playing the Past Day Camp

Date: Sat Nov 12, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Camp Floyd State Park

Step back in time and complete the requirements for the Playing the Past badge.

DECEMBER 2016
 


Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Thu Dec 08, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: American Fork

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Mon Dec 12, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ogden

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!

Gold Award Project Support Meeting

Date: Wed Dec 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Salt Lake

Ensure your Gold meets standards at this support meeting!