Staff Directory

24 Hour Emergency Hotline

(801) 483-3413

Administration

Alex Eaton
Chief Financial Officer
(801) 716-5144
aeaton@gsutah.org

Ranae Piranio
Assistant to the CEO
(801)716-5087
rpiranio@gsutah.org

Debbie Nielson
Acting Chief Executive Officer
(801) 716-5138
dnielson@gsutah.org

Hazel Dunsmore
Director of Human Resources
(801) 716-5159
hdunsmore@gsutah.org

Lisa Hardin-Reynolds
Sr. Vice President of Program
(801) 716-5122
lhardin@gsutah.org

Marie Yergensen
Administrative Assistant to Sr. Vice President of Program
(801) 716-5146
myergensen@gsutah.org

Melissa Mathews
Chief of External Affairs
(801) 716-5153
mmathews@gsutah.org

Cassie Augustyn
Administrative Assistant
(801) 716-5157
caugustyn@gsutah.org

Camp

Amber Kuecker
Outdoor Program Manager
(801) 716-5127
akuecker@gsutah

Scott Blackburn
Property Site Director Trefoil Ranch
(801) 376-9532
sblackburn@gsutah.org

Dave LaBonte
Camp Cloud Rim Ranger
(435) 649-8419
DLabonte@gsutah.org

Communications & Marketing

Angie Hyde
Director of Marketing and Communications
(801) 716-5137
ahyde@gsutah.org

Joshua Jones
Public Relations Associate
(801) 716-5147
jjones@gsutah.org

Alex Moya
Graphic Designer
(801) 716-5155
amoya@gsutah.org

Cookies

Gloria Bircher
Cookie Program Specialist
(801) 716-5134
gbircher@gsutah.org

Suzanne Parker
Cookie Program Manager
(801) 716-5125
sparker@gsutah.org

Customer Support

Candy Castro
Customer Relations Specialist
(801) 716-5120
acastro@gsutah.org

Cheryle Hatch
Registrar
(801) 716-5145
chatch@gsutah.org

Robyn Masters
CES Specialist
(801) 716-5152
rmasters@gsutah.org

Development

Laura Berbusse
Development Specialist
(801) 716-5140
lberbusse@gsutah.org

Heather Porter
Development and Partnerships Associate
(801) 716-5126
hporter@gsutah.org

Finance

Yasmin Romney
Sr. Finance Specialist
(801) 716-5129
yromney@gsutah.org

Alex Eaton
Chief Financial Officer
(801) 716-5144
aeaton@gsutah.org

Membership Services

Cacilia Stella
Membership Specialist
Box Elder, Weber, Morgan Counties
(801) 716-5161
cstella@gsutah.org

Jayme Anderson
Sr. Membership Specialist
Salt Lake County
(801) 716-5143
janderson@gsutah.org

June Loveless
Director of Membership
Cache, Box Elder, Weber, Morgan and Tooele Counties
(801) 716-5112
jloveless@gsutah.org

Heather Smith
Membership Specialist / Troop Placement
(801) 716-5109
hsmith@gsutah.org

Lorena Weaver
Hispanic Membership Specialist
(801) 716-5121
lweaver@gsutah.org

Maribel Rodriguez
Membership Specialist
(801) 716-5102
mrodriguez@gsutah.org

Volunteer Services

Jean Smith
Director of Volunteer Services
(801) 716-5130
jsmith@gsutah.org

Katie Naylor
Training and Development Coordinator
(801) 716-5124
knaylor@gsutah.org

Leli Fotu
Volunteer Services Coordinator CUSC
(801) 716-5116
lfotu@gsutah.org

Marlene Stansfield
Volunteer Services Coordinator NUSC
(801) 716-5111
mstansfield@gsutah.org

Lynda Larsen
Volunteer Services Coordinator CRC
(801) 716-5128
llarsen@gsutah.org

Program

Brandy Strand
Program Manager
(801) 716-5160
bstrand@gsutah.org

Jenna Goldman
Program Coordinator
(801) 716-5132
jgoldman@gsutah.org

Mindy Harmon
Program Coordinator
(801) 891-8379
mharmon@gsutah.org

Shari Solomon-Klebba
Program Coordinator
(801) 716-5123
sklebba@gsutah.org

Shop

Kim Rupert
Director of Property and Retail
(801) 716-5142
krupert@gsutah.org

Shauntay Leonhardt
Customer Relations Specialist
(801) 716-5141
sleonhardt@gsutah.org