side menu icon

Staff Directory

 Main: (801) 265-8472

Member Support

Katie NaylorTraining and Member Support Manager
Candy Dunn (Castro)Member Support Specialist
Linda HarveyMember Support Specialist
Cheryle HatchMember Support Specialist
Kayla WaghornTraining and Development Coordinator


Kathy Kinsey-IsonRetail Manager
Kathy HowardShop Associate

New Troops and Volunteer Placement

Heather SmithMembership Development Manager
Kimberly BurkeMembership Development Specialist
Amy CuddebackMembership Development Specialist–Placement
Tana GaiaMembership Development Specialist
Camille JohnsonMembership Development Specialist
Heather PeperMembership Development Specialist–Placement

Volunteer Network Support

Jean SmithDirector of Volunteer Networks
Lynda LarsenVolunteer Services Coordinator
Denise MowerVolunteer Services Coordinator
Marlene StansfieldVolunteer Services Coordinator

Girl Programs

Brandy StrandDirector of Programs
Alex PorporaProgram Specialist
Claire VitaleProgram Coordinator
Jackie PendletonOutreach Program Manager
Alyssa McGavinOutreach Specialist

Cookie Program

Suzanne ParkerCookie Program Manager
Gloria BircherCookie Program Specialist

Outdoor Program and Property

Lisa Hardin-ReynoldsVice President of Outdoor Programs and Property
Mindy HarmonOutdoor Program Manager
Candice “Gypsy” OlsonOutdoor Program Specialist
Lauren "Chocolate" Raibble Outdoor Program Specialist
Scott BlackburnTrefoil Ranch Ranger
Nathan StapleyCamp Cloud Rim Ranger


Callie Birdsall-ChambersVice President of Membership & Marketing Strategy
Robyn MastersBusiness Process Analyst
Louise SaafiMarketing Communications Specialist
Rachel Thiesfeld Graphic Design & Web Specialist


Erin Laney Vice President of Philanthropy & Strategic Partnerships
Olivia ScottDevelopment Specialist

Finance and Administration

Ryan JohnstoneChief Administrative Officer
Glen RobinsController
Yasmin RomneySr. Finance Specialist
Ginny BuckleyHR Manager
Meggan CampbellHR Administrative Assistant


Janet FrasierChief Executive Officer
Lisa TimoteoExecutive Administrator/Governance Liaison
Marie YergensenAdministrative Assistant