side menu icon

Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body for Girl Scouts of Utah, and is responsible for advising management on financial and policy issues that shape the council’s strategic plans.

Board Executive Committee

Leslie Egan 

Joelle Creager
1st Vice Chair

Peeches Cederholm
2nd Vice Chair

Loren Micalizio
3rd Vice Chair

Babs De Lay

Sara Baese



Suzie Draper

Martha Ellis

Ivy Estabrooke

Annie Evans

Maria Farrington

Helen Hu

Karin Lockovitch

Perrin R. Love

Brandi Maull

Leah Murray

Steve Smith

Sarah Starkey


Board Development Committee

Allison Barlow

Babs De Lay

Judy Fang

Lindsey Ferrari

Amy Lukas

Ann McCoy

Leah Murray

Lisa White


Staff Support

Sherry Black, Executive Assistant & Governance Liaison
Office: 801-716-5087 or